Last NameFirst NameNumberTitleEmail Address
AbasMohamed(937) 708-5722Associate Professor of Mathematicsmabas@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
AnyalewechiPatrick(937) 708-5677Associate Professor of Psychologypanyalew@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
BerryDeVontae(937) 502-3620Admissions/Advancement Liasiondberry@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
BoutonBrian(937) 708-5755Physical Plant Workerbbouton@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
BradleyTashia(937) 708-5706Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officertbradley@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
BuffingerDelbert R.(937) 708-5639Professor of Chemistrydbuffing@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
ColemanShantell(937) 502-3798Financial Aid Counselorscoleman@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
ColesNatalie(937)708-4023Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officerncoles@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
CopeCarla(937) 708-5710Executive Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancementccope@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
CrossJon(937) 708-5254Chief of Policejcross@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
DandridgeDoreece(937) 708-5751Loan Verification/Specialistddandridge@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
DeeringRichardAssociate Professor of Economicsrdeering@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
EdwardsAshley(937) 708-5406Benefits Coordinator/Risk Management Coordinatoraedwards@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
FreemanJohn(937) 708-5611Dean of Religious Life and Community Outreach/Senior Chaplainjfreeman@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
FryeKevin(937) 708-5628Director of Plant Logistics & Golf Coachkfrye@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
GlotzbeckerMichael(937) 708-5413Staff Accountantmglotzbecker@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
GomezAnita(937) 708-5798Vice President for Administration and Human Resourcesajefferson-gomez@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
GowdaShail(937) 708-5667Associate Professor of Historysgowda@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
HigdonDon(937) 971-4040Lead IT TechnicianDonIT@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
HollingerNatalie(937) 708-5734Chief Administrator for Registrar Servicesnhollinge@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
Honore'Linda(937) 708-5520HR Generalistlhonore@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
IselaiyeDaniel(937) 708-5672Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religiondiselaiy@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
JonesShetina(937) 971-4001Assistant Director of CLIMBsjones2@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
KatteNkorni(937) 708-5666Full-Time Faculty of Engineering and Physicsnkatte@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
LewisEmily (937) 971-4006Director of Educational Technology | Faculty Development E_Lewis@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MackLawrence(937) 325-0610Director of Campus Police and Safetylmack@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
McCluskeyJames(937) 708-5665Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationsjmccluskey@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MonceAndrew(937) 325-0022Director of Information & Technology | Snr. Systems AdministratorandrewIT@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MorahTanya(937) 708-5658Associate Professor of Mass Media Communicationstmorah@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MoraleMary(937) 708-5746Director of Title III and Sponsored Programsmmorale@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MoranMeagan(937) 708-5785Payroll Managermmoran@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
MundyDavid(937) 708-5502Financial Analystdmundy@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
NagarajanMaha(937) 708-5679Associate Professor of Biologymnagaraj@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
NakizitoMary(937) 502-3681Associate Professor of Literacy, Writing and Language Artsmnakizito@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
NamDeok(937) 708-5624Professor of Computer Sciencednam@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
NeelyJocelyn(937) 708-5745Director of Alumni Affairsjneely@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
OliverDebra(937) 708-5748Bursardoliver@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
OliverMarye(937) 708-5729Financial Aid Counselormoliver@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
PearlDanita(937) 708-5704Executive Assistant to the President and Head Dance Coachdpearl@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
PinkardElfred-Anthony(937) 708-5704President of Wilberforce Universityepinkard@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
PrestonKaren(937) 502-3665Coordinator for CLIMBkpreston@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
PrestonRobert(937) 708-5255Public Safety Liaison Officerrpreston@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
RaheemMalik(937)-502-3846Assistant Professor in Clinical Rehabilitation Counselingmraheem@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
RichardsonCarol(937) 708-5736Secretary III - Registrarcrichardson@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
RobinsonMichael(937) 971-4003Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciencesmrobinson@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
RostronStephenie(937) 502-3955Library Directorsrostron@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
SandersAndrea(937) 708-5724Director of Student Financial Aidasanders@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
SmithCimone(937) 502-3377Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officercsanders@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
SandersTammy(937) 502-3585Coordinator, Administrative and Support Services for Academic Affairstsanders1@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
SmithMichelle(937) 708-5715Mailroom and Publications Managermsmith@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
Smith JonesCarla(937) 502-3425Senior Director of Advancementcsmithjones@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
SnowdenAmaris(937) 971-4011Student Activities Coordinatorasnow@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
StewartHerb(937) 708-5448Instructor of Computing Sciencehstewart@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
TechnologyServices(937) 260-8518Technology Services | Help-DeskITHelpdesk@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
TippinsSharon(937) 971-4030Assistant Professor of Literacy and Advisor, CASSSstippins@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
ToosonJohn(937) 708-5625Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling Programjtooson2@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
VenkateswaranAnuradha(937) 376-0425Associate Professor of Marketing and Interim Dean, College of Professional Studiesa1venkateswaran@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
Wilcox-EvwarayeHelen(937) 708-5619Associate Professor of Biologyhevwaraye@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
WilliamsJennifer(937) 708-5409Assistant Professor of Chemistryjwilliams@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
WilliamsDerek(937) 708-5808Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coachdwilliams@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
WoodsonWilliam(937) 708-5711Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrationwwoodson@wilber21.andisitesdev.com
YaoWendy(937) 352-0033Banner | Data Base Administratorwyao@wilber21.andisitesdev.com

The campus Directory was last modified at 2020-12-15 08:32:42.

© Wilberforce University - All Rights Reserved.
Current Students
Current Students

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X